top of page

Manor Racing Reporter!


Hello, I'm Owein Iveson and I will be your Manor Racing Reporter. It'll be my job to bring you all the breaking news about the team and drivers. I will be offering updates on the upgrades, team news, race results and everything else Manor related.

I am an avid Manor Racing fan; I receive daily correspondence from the team including information on the updates to the Manor Racing Car (the MRT05). All posts will be as informative about the team as possible and I hope as a website we succeed in bringing the last word on current F1 events.

Feel free to check out my YouTube channel, Instagram feed or message me via email (see below).

That is all for now and I will see you all after Free Practice for the 2016 Formula 1 Petronas Malaysia Grand Prix.

"Lets Go And Get Some Points!"

YouTube Channel - ProjectRacing

Instagram - captain_owein

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page